Productive weekend

This weekend was quite productive for me to say the least.

I finished those raglan t-shirts I was planing to make, plus one pair of pants, which means that my son has now one set of PJ’s and two shirts for kindergarten (pics coming soon).

I also finished the pillow I’ve been crocheting and am quite happy with the result.  I used almost exactly 5 skeins of Létt-Lopi from my stash.  I have this rule (since I have soooo much leftover yarn) that before I can buy new yarn for a project I must finish one skein from my stash.  That must mean that I can now buy yarn for 5 more  projects, right?🙂 Happy, happy knitting!

Leave a Reply

