Me Made May

I just signed up for Me-Made-May 2014 as you can see on the side bar.  My pledge is the following:

  • ‘I, María (mariawishes.wordpress.com), sign up as a participant of Me-Made-May ’14. I endeavor to wear a handmade garment at least 5 days a week for the duration of May 2014’

I really wanted to write every day but figured that since I have not participated before, it would be better to stay in the shallow end of the pool. I am also confident that I have enough garments to stand behind this pledge, or otherwise I will find out what kind of garments I am missing.

Anyhow I will also try to take photos of every me-made garment day and post them here. We’ll see how it goes.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Me Made May

  1. Ooh, have fun! I planned on participating this year but I haven’t got quite enough garments and I wear a uniform 5 days a week so it would be a bit lacklustre!

Leave a Reply

